Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

 

Pastor

Father Steve Gavit

(989)799-2334
steve@stdominicsaginaw.org

 

 

 

 

Senior Priest in Residence

Father Bill Taylor

989-799-2334

Pastoral Minister

Sharon Wahl

989-799-2334 
sharon@stdominicsaginaw.org

 

Business Manager

Mary Vogelpohl

989-799-2334
mary@stdominicsaginaw.org

 

 

Director of Liturgy

Jeff Hirvela

989-799-2334
jeff@stdominicsaginaw.org

 

Director of Faith Formation

Chris Platko

989-799-2334
cplatko@stdominicsaginaw.org

 

Director of Music

Dennis Owens

989-799-2334
dennisowens22@gmail.com

 

Office Professional

Janet Passariello

989-799-2334
janet@stdominicsaginaw.org

 

Office Professional

Diana Hickey

989-799-2334
diana@stdominicsaginaw.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.